Exclude Members when Copying a Team

Created on:
Updated on:

Today we've added a new option when copying a team. By default, copying a team will copy over all team member and team leaders, but deselecting the new checkbox allows you to copy the general structure of the team and its settings, without copying over the people assigned to the team.

CopyTeamExcludeMembers.png

 

Was this article helpful?
6 out of 6 found this helpful