Welcome Template Remembered

Created on:
Updated on:

When you add a brand new person to Services, you have the ability to send them a welcome email. We've made two small improvements to that flow.

  1. If a person doesn't currently have an email address, the field will be disabled so it doesn't make you think that you can send them an email.
  2. If you have multiple welcome email templates, your browser will now remember which one you used last. If you were constantly picking a specific template you always used, you shouldn't have to do that anymore!

Screen_Shot_2019-01-11_at_3.26.42_PM.png

Was this article helpful?
20 out of 24 found this helpful