Sep 23 - Profile Schedule Remembers Date Selection

Created on:
Updated on:

When you go to someone's profile, the Schedule section allows you to set a date range. As of today, your date range selection will be remembered until you change it. If you're always wanting to see someone's schedule for the last 3 months, change it once, and it will stick!

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful