View a Person's Last Scheduled Date

When scheduling a person to a plan, you can see a person's last scheduled date. By default, this date is from any Service Type. You can change that date to show you the last scheduled date from a specific Folder, Service Type, Team, or Position.

Auto-scheduling looks to a person's last used date, so changing the scope of the date can change the results of Auto-scheduling.

Access Service Type Settings

Setting your Last Used options for the entire Service Type is helpful if your teams use the same setting. The setting you choose will apply to all teams at once.

Service Type Setting for Last Scheduled Date

To edit these options in your Service Type, click on the pencil icon from the Plans Tab or hover over your Service Type name within a plan and click the gear on the right.

Only Administrators can edit a Service Type.

Access Teams Settings

Team Setting for Last Scheduled Date

Set the option for your Last Scheduled Date differently for each team from the Teams Settings: click the gear next to Teams then click the pencil on the Team line.

Edit Your Team

From the Times & Dates tab, choose the Service Type Default for Last Scheduled Date.

Last used . . .

  • Anywhere will show the last time a person has been scheduled for any plan in your account.
  • in [Folder Name] will show the last time a person has been scheduled to any service in the specified Folder.
  • in This Service Type will show the last time a person has been scheduled in this particular Service Type.
  • in this Team will show the last time a person has been scheduled in whatever team they are scheduled to.
  • in this Position will show the last time a person has been scheduled in whatever position you are in.

The Last Scheduled Date from the People Tab, People Sidebar, and the Matrix will reflect the last time a person has been scheduled for any Service Type.

Have more questions? Submit a request