The Replies To person can receive notifications when team members accept or decline a position. You can update the Replies To person default for the team in the Team Settings or override the default for each individual person.
The Replies To person should be someone who is in charge of rescheduling a position if it is declined.
Update Team Defaults
When you create a new team, the default Replies To person is the Current Scheduler, the person who adds a team member to a plan or template.
You can change the default Replies To person to a team leader or All Team Leaders from the dropdown menu in a Team Settings tab.
After changing this setting, you have the option to update anyone who is scheduled in upcoming plans. If you confirm the change, accept or decline notifications for anyone scheduled to upcoming plans will go to the new default Replies To person, unless the Replies To person is updated for an individual.
Update for Individual
You might need to change the Replies To person if team members need to respond to different people.
To change a person's Replies To person, click their name in a plan.
Choose the person that you want the scheduling notifications to go to for this individual, and then click Save.
When the default Replies To for the team is set to Current Scheduler, the person who scheduled the individual is automatically checked.
Enable Accept or Decline Emails
If the Replies To person is a Team Leader, you can set which types of notifications they receive from the Team Leaders tab.
If the default Replies To person is set to Current Scheduler, and the person is not a Team Leader, you can set their Accept or Decline preferences here.
If the the Replies To person is set to Current Scheduler and the scheduler is also a team leader, the Team Leader Notification settings will override the Team Settings.
Reschedule After Declines
When a person declines a scheduling request, a needed position is created for someone else to fill that spot, and decline emails include other people assigned to that position to quickly and easily reschedule someone else.
When a Scheduler clicks a person in the list to reschedule them, the person is scheduled, and the notification email is immediately sent. The Scheduler is taken to the plan and will see a notification about the newly scheduled person.
If another Scheduler tries to fill that position later, they will also be taken to the plan but will receive a notification that the position is no longer needed and that no new scheduling emails have been sent.