Recovering Deleted Teams and Note Categories

This lesson shows you how to recover (or undelete) a Team that you have deleted. This applies to your Teams of people, note categories, and item note categories. Any Teams or Categories that were deleted within the last 7 days will be available. Only administrators have this ability.

 

For a deleted Team, hover over "Scheduled People" inside of a plan, and click the settings button.

For a deleted Team, hover over "Scheduled People" inside of a plan, and click the settings button.

Click "View your recently deleted Teams".

Click "View your recently deleted Teams".

This will show you any of the Teams that have been deleted within the past 7 days.

Click to recover the deleted Team.

Click to recover the deleted Team.

For a deleted Item Note Category, hover over an item and click the pencil.

For a deleted Item Note Category, hover over an item and click the pencil.

Hover over Item Notes and click the settings button.

Hover over Item Notes and click the settings button.

Click to view categories, then recover any deleted categories.

Click to view categories, then recover any deleted categories.

Follow the same directions as Note Categories

Have more questions? Submit a request