Delete or Recover Plans
If you created a plan by accident or no longer need a plan, you can delete it. A deleted plan can be recovered up to seven days after its deletion.
Delete a Plan
Hover over the plan you'd like to delete then select Delete from the popup.
Confirm the deletion, and the plan will be removed fro your Service Type.
The plan can be recovered by an Administrator up to seven days after it's deleted.
Recover a Plan
If you've deleted a plan in the last seven days, an Administrator can recover it by selecting click here from the notice at the bottom of the Service Type.
If you do not see this notice, then you do not have any plans deleted within the last seven days.
Select the plan you'd like to recover, and it will be restored to the Service Type.