Tag Teams are a type of team whose members aren't manually assigned. They're useful when you have multiple teams or positions with the exact same members.
Check out this video to see how to use a Tag Team or follow the steps below.
To make your team a Tag Team, check the box next to the Tag Team in the Team Settings.
See if a team is a Tag Team by glancing at the tag icon next to the team name.
When you check or uncheck the Tag Team box, you'll receive a message letting you know what will happen with your current members before that type is changed.
Enable Tag Team
If this is a brand new team, make sure you add tags to the people on the team before changing it to a tag team, or any members you've added will be removed.
If you're editing a team back to a Tag Team, any team members without the tag you choose will be removed, and those with the tag will be re-added to the team.
Disable Tag Team
If you uncheck the Tag Team box, all members will stay the same, but you'll be able to put additional people into positions without adding a tag to them.
If you're converting a large team, use the Bulk Edit Tool on the People page to quickly add tags to people in those positions.
Once you enable the tag team, add tags to people and then to the position.
Add Tags to People
On the People tab of the main Tags page, hover over a tag and select the person icon.
People assigned to this Tag are listed below. Search and select people using the search bar at the top or hover over a person and click the trash can icon to remove the tag from the person.
From the main People page, select people using the checkmarks to the left then select the pencil to edit all those people at once.
Add or remove tags to everyone in your selection at once.