Planning Center records every email sent and received through the system for three months. You can check your email history to make sure that everything was delivered.
To view sent and received emails, click the Communication tab in your profile.
Email history is kept for three months.
- Choose to view Received or Sent messages.
- Click a message to view its contents.
- Click to load the next 10 messages.
Only users with Scheduler permissions or higher can send new emails.
When you are viewing emails sent to other users, links in the email won't work. When you are viewing emails from your own profile, you can click links to accept, decline or view this service.