Planning Center Services is priced by the number of team members who will access the system in any way. This includes team leaders, volunteers, or anyone who needs access to planning or scheduling. There's no limit to the number of teams or services you can create.
There are no contracts or setup fees, and you can use Services for 30 days without charge. After 30 days, you'll receive your first charge based on the pricing you choose and the frequency on the Billing Page.
Check out Planning Center Pricing for a general overview of all the applications.
When creating your account, choose the pricing package that fits your organization the best.
Changing Your Subscription
During your subscription, you could potentially exceed the number of team members or storage space that your plan allows.
- If you try to add more team members than your package allows, you can archive team members.
- If you need more storage space, you can delete files.
If you're seeing limited Service Types, you were grandfathered in on an older subscription package. You can stay on that subscription or upgrade to another subscription from the Applications Page.