Services Subscription and Pricing

Created on:
Updated on:

You can subscribe to Services when you initially create your Planning Center account or add a Services subscription to an existing Planning Center account.

Services Pricing

Planning Center Services is priced by the number of team members who will access the system in any way. This includes team leaders, volunteers, or anyone who needs access to planning or scheduling. There's no limit to the number of teams or services you can create.

There are no contracts or setup fees, and you can use Services for 30 days without charge. After 30 days, you'll receive your first charge based on the pricing you choose and the frequency on the Billing Page.

Check out Planning Center Pricing for a general overview of all the applications.

When creating your account, choose the pricing package that fits your organization the best.

Do I Need to Upgrade?

During your subscription, you could potentially exceed the number of team members or storage space that your plan allows.

If this happens, your Organization Administrator can either upgrade to a larger package or do either of the following:

  • If you try to add more team members than your package allows, you can archive team members.
  • If you need more storage space, you can delete files.

Changing Your Subscription

You can upgrade, downgrade, or cancel your subscription at any time from your account Apps page, and the change will be reflected on the next invoice.

 

If you're seeing limited Service Types, you were grandfathered in on an older subscription package. You can stay on that subscription or upgrade to another subscription from the Applications Page.

Was this article helpful?
15 out of 21 found this helpful