Services Subscription and Pricing

Created on:
Updated on:

You can subscribe to Services when you initially create your Planning Center account or add a Services subscription to an existing Planning Center account.

Check out Planning Center Pricing for a general overview of the pricing for all the products.

Services Pricing

Planning Center Services is priced by the number of team members who will access the system in any way. This includes team leaders, volunteers, or anyone who needs access to planning or scheduling. There's no limit to the number of teams or services you can create.

There are no contracts or setup fees, and you can use Services for 30 days without charge. After 30 days, you'll receive your first charge based on the pricing you choose and the frequency on the Billing Page.

When creating your account, choose the pricing package that fits your organization the best.

There is also a free tier available that includes up to 5 team members and 100MB of storage. Additional storage is only available on paid subscriptions.

If you're seeing limited Service Types, you were grandfathered in on an older subscription package. You can stay on that subscription or upgrade to another subscription from the Subscriptions Page.

Music Stand Pricing

You can add Music Stand to your Services subscription. The price for the add-on depends on the size of your Services package.

Music Stand Price Services Package
$2
Up to 25 team members
$5 Up to 5 team members (free package)
Up to 50 team members
$10  50+ team members

Changing Your Subscription

Your Organization Administrator can upgrade, downgrade, or cancel you subscription at any time from your account Subscriptions page, and the change will be reflected on the next invoice.

If you want to suspend or pause your Services account and preserve your data:

  • You can cancel your Services subscription only, and if you retain you subscriptions for other products, the data in your Services account will be saved indefinitely.
  • You can cancel your entire Planning Center account and resume the account within one year after you cancel it; however once one year passes, all data associated with the account is permanently deleted.

Need More Storage Space?

During your subscription, you could potentially exceed the number of team members or storage space that your plan allows.

If this happens, your Organization Administrator can either upgrade to a larger package or do either of the following:

  • If you need to add more team members than your package allows, you can archive team members.
  • If you need more storage space, you can delete files.
Was this article helpful?
46 out of 81 found this helpful